Contact

section bg image

Business Development 

Institutional Investors

Corinne A

Corinne Andre

Head of Business Development

corinne.andre@lfis.com

Karen G

Karen Gabay

Director Business Development

karen.gabay@lfis.com

Chiare R

Chiara Ruta

Director Business Development

chiara.ruta@lfis.com

Retail France

Arthur DB

Arthur David-Boyet

Head of Retail Offers, France

arthur.david-boyet@lfis.com

+33 01 73 00 73 34

Charles H

Charles Herman

Sales Manager, France


charles.herman@lfis.com

+33 01 44 56 42 82

Client Services

lfis

Julien Laplante

Head of Client Services & Projects

julien.laplante@lfis.com

+33 01 73 00 75 75

Anastasia

Anastasia Druais

Client Service Manager


anastasia.druais@lfis.com

+33 01 73 00 75 75

Media Enquiries

Giselle

Giselle Comissiong

Head of Marketing and Communications

giselle.comissiong@lfis.com

Prosek

Henrietta Dern

Prosek Partners


hdehn@prosek.com

+44 (0)20 8323 0475

Address

...

104 Boulevard du Montparnasse
75014 Paris
+33 01 73 00 75 75
clientservices-lfis@lfis.com